Showing all 2 results

  • Sale! Marriage Consultation Vedic Astrology

    Marriage Prediction Reading


    You are purchasing a marriage prediction reading. I will analyze your horoscope using Vedic Astrology Secret Marriage Techniques and provide the 2 best times for marriage.

    This technique is different from my relationship prediction reading because I analyze all your marriage points (darakaraka, seventh house, seventh house lord, vivah saham point etc.) along with your D9 (Marriage Chart), Vimshottari Mahadasha, Chara Dasha, and transits of Jupiter and Saturn to predict marriage, I use a technique similar to the Megan and Prince Harry Marriage Case Study. I have used this technique on hundreds of charts to predict marriage accurately.

  • Sale! Transit Report Vedic Astrology

    Vedic Transit Horoscope Report


    Your personalized transit horoscope report shows up to 1 year the movement of the planets (Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu, Ketu, and Moon)  as they pass (transit) through your twelve houses in your birth chart (horoscope) Your report accurately details how each planet (in transit) influences your twelve houses in your natal birth chart.  This is not a reading or consultation but a computerized report.

    You will receive two transit reports: You will receive two transit horoscope reports similar to this Major Planetary Transit Report and the Moon Transit Report. However, your report will have your own unique transit calculations.

    Why you are receiving two transit reports. You will receive two reports because the Moon transit takes 2 ½ days to pass one of your twelve houses, which can make your transit report lengthy and cumbersome, so I put the Moon transit in a separate report.