Vedic Transit Horoscope Report

Original price was: $50.00.Current price is: $35.00.

Your personalized transit horoscope report shows up to 1 year the movement of the planets (Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu, Ketu, and Moon)  as they pass (transit) through your twelve houses in your birth chart (horoscope) Your report accurately details how each planet (in transit) influences your twelve houses in your natal birth chart.  This is not a reading or consultation but a computerized report.

You will receive two transit reports: You will receive two transit horoscope reports similar to this Major Planetary Transit Report and the Moon Transit Report. However, your report will have your own unique transit calculations.

Why you are receiving two transit reports. You will receive two reports because the Moon transit takes 2 ½ days to pass one of your twelve houses, which can make your transit report lengthy and cumbersome, so I put the Moon transit in a separate report.


How is Your Transit Report Calculated?

The most advanced Vedic Astrology software on the planet is used to create your transit report to Guarantee Accurate Transit Calculations. Your report will is calculated using the Vedic sidereal system, which is different from the western tropical system.  In the Vedic sidereal system (Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto) will not be included in your transit report.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vedic Transit Horoscope Report”